top of page
HAVIN Board of Directors
July 1, 2023
Bruce Mathews
Board President
Retired, Chief of Kittanning Borough Police 

Mindy Knappenberger

Board Secretary
Retired, Exec. Director @ ACCF

Audrey Miller
Dental Hygienist, Dr. Shanty

Michelle Young
Community Specialist, Greater Pittsburgh
Community Food Bank

Karen Brock,
Board Treasurer
Retired, Administrative Director,
Lenape Technical School

Erin Butler, BSN, RN, 
Board Vice President
Staff Educator/ACMH

Louise Baker
Retired, Librarian North Allegheny Sr HS


Executive Director
Laurie Johns

bottom of page